Staff Contact Information

 Name     Position Email Address
Sara AudyLiteracy Coachsara.audy@mausd.org
Sue BachandMath Coachsue.bachand@mausd.org
Ruth Beecher5/6 Teacherruth.beecher@mausd.org
Barb BellSpecial Ed. Asst.barb.bell@mausd.org
Barb BordeauxSpecial Ed. Asst.barb.bordeaux@mausd.org
Doreen BortzChefdoreen.bortz@mausd.org
Suzanne Boyle    Foster Grandparent
Evelyn BusheyAdmin. Assistantevelyn.bushey@mausd.org
Shonda CavorettoCookshonda.cavoretto@mausd.org
Myriah CogswellKindergarten Teachermyriah.cogswell@mausd.org
Kristen CollisSpecial Educatorkristen.collis@mausd.org
Michelle Davis Speech/Languagemichelle.davis@mausd.org
Carina EllisMusiccarina.ellis@mausd.org
Adam Farris School Clinicianadam.farris@mausd.org
Leah FloreNurseleah.flore@mausd.org
Edorah FrazerPrincipaledorah.frazer@mausd.org
Liz Greenberg5/6 Teacherliz.greenberg@mausd.org
Beth Hahr   3/4 Teacherbeth.hahr@mausd.org
 Jill Schoendorf  ELP Coordinator jill.schoendorf@mausd.org


 Name     Position Email Address
Megan HendeeWellness Teacher megan.hendee@mausd.org
 JT HenleyPositive Behavior Coach jt.henley@mausd.org
Matt IrishCustodian matt.irish@mausd.org
 Peg Jarvis Education Asst. peg.jarvis@mausd.org
Amy JohnstonSchool Counselor amy.johnston@mausd.org
Kerry Lake    3/4 Teacher kerry.lake@mausd.org
Jodi LaneGrade 2 Teacher jodi.lane@mausd.org
Melanie LevittSpecial Education melanie.levitt@mausd.org
Priscilla McQuadeLibrary Asst. priscilla.mcquade@mausd.org
 Bonnie Melnick Math Interventionist bonnie.melnick@mausd.org
Mary MitchellLibrarian mary.mitchell@mausd.org
Amy Moore5/6 Teacher amy.moore@mausd.org
Beth OgdenLiteracy Interventionist beth.ogden@mausd.org
Jill Paul Special Ed. Asst. jill.paul@mausd.org
Beth SandsGrade 1 Teacher beth.sands@mausd.org
Matt SenecalSpecial Ed. Asst.  matt.senecal@mausd.org
Eliza Joy WeissbergerArt Teacher eliza.weissberger@mausd.org
Andy Young Maintenance andy.young@mausd.org
Comments