Staff Contact Information

 Name     Position Email Address
John AmoryELP Coordinator jamory@anesu.org
Sue BachandMath Specialist sbachand@anesu.org
Cynthia Ballas                     Special Educationcballas@anesu.org
Ruth Beecher3/4 Teacherrbeecher@anesu.org
Barb BellSpecial Ed. Asst.bbell@anesu.org
Barb BordeauxSpecial Ed. Asst. bbordeaux@anesu.org
Doreen BortzChef dbortz@anesu.org
Suzanne Boyle    Foster Grandparent
Evelyn BusheyAdmin. Assistantebushey@anesu.org
Shonda CavorettoCookscavoretto@anesu.org
Myriah CogswellKindergarten Teachermcogswell@anesu.org
Louise DeGuiseWellnessldeguise@anesu.org
Carina EllisMusiccellis@anesu.org
Adam Farris School Clinician afarris@anesu.org
Leah FloreNurse lflore@anesu.org
Edorah FrazerPrincipalefrazer@anesu.org
Liz Greenberg5/6 Teacherlgreenberg@anesu.org
Beth Hahr   3/4 Teacher bhahr@anesu.org

 Name     Position Email Address
Bill HuggettBehavior Coach bhuggett@anesu.org
Matt IrishCustodian mirish@anesu.org
Amy JohnstonSchool Counselor ajohnston@anesu.org
Kerry Lake    Kindergarten Teacher klake@anesu.org
Jodi Lane1/2 Teacher jlane@anesu.org
Melanie LevittSpecial Educationmlevitt@anesu.org
Christine McGovernSpeech/Language cmcgovern@anesu.org
Priscilla McQuadeLibrary Asst. pmcquade@anesu.org
Mary MitchellLibrary Media mmitchell@anesu.org
Amy Moore3/4 Teacher amoore@anesu.org
Beth OgdenLiteracy Specialistbogden@anesu.org
Jill Paul Special Ed. Asst. jpaul@anesu.org
Sheree RougierSpecial Ed. Asst. srougier@anesu.org
Beth Sands1/2 Teacher  bsands@anesu.org
Matt SenecalSpecial Ed. Asst.  msenecal@anesu.org
Frank Spina 5/6 Teacher fspina@anesu.org
Eliza Joy WeissbergerArt eweissberger@anesu.org
Andy Young Maintenance ayoung@anesu.org
Comments