Staff Contact Information

 Name     Position Email Address
Sara AudyLiteracy Coachsara.audy@mausd.org
Sue BachandMath Coachsue.bachand@mausd.org
Ruth Beecher5/6 Teacherruth.beecher@mausd.org
Barb BellPBIS Coachbarb.bell@mausd.org
Barb BordeauxSpecial Ed. Asst.barb.bordeaux@mausd.org
Doreen BortzChefdoreen.bortz@mausd.org
Suzanne Boyle    Foster Grandparent
Evelyn BusheyAdmin. Assistantevelyn.bushey@mausd.org
Dolly ChartrandMath Interventionistdolly.chartrand@mausd.org
Myriah CogswellKindergarten Teachermyriah.cogswell@mausd.org
Kristen CollisSpecial Educatorkristen.collis@mausd.org
Michelle Davis Speech/Languagemichelle.davis@mausd.org
Rebekah DePintoPBIS Coachrebekah.depinto@mausd.org
Melissa EdwardsSpecial Educationmelissa.edwards@mausd.org
Carina EllisMusiccarina.ellis@mausd.org
Adam FarrisSchool Clinicianadam.farris@mausd.org
Leah FloreNurseleah.flore@mausd.org
Edorah FrazerPrincipaledorah.frazer@mausd.org
Liz Greenberg5/6 Teacher liz.greenberg@mausd.org
 Beth Hahr    3/4 Teacher beth.hahr@mausd.org
 Bill Huggett PBIS Interventionist   bill.huggett@mausd.org
 Matt IrishCustodian matt.irish@mausd.org

 Name     Position Email Address
Amy JohnstonSchool Counselor amy.johnston@mausd.org
Kerry Lake   3/4 Teacher kerry.lake@mausd.org
Jodi Lane Grade 2 Teacher jodi.lane@mausd.org
Ashley LittleFood Service ashley.little@mausd.org
Priscilla McQuadeLibrary Asst.priscilla.mcquade@mausd.org
Mary MitchellLibrarian mary.mitchell@mausd.org
Amy Moore5/6 Teacher amy.moore@mausd.org
Justin NewtonWellness Teacher justin.newton@mausd.org
Beth OgdenLiteracy Interventionist beth.ogden@mausd.org
Jill PaulSpecial Ed. Asst. jill.paul@mausd.org
Nate RichardsonStudent Teacher nate.richardson@mausd.org
Terry RubleeSpecial Ed. Asst. terry.rublee@mausd.org
Beth SandsGrade 1 Teacher beth.sands@mausd.org
 Jill Schoendorf   ELP Coordinator jill.schoendorf@mausd.org
Matt SenecalSpecial Ed. Asst. matt.senecal@mausd.org
 Susie SnowLeadership Intern susie.snow@mausd.org
 Eliza Joy Weissberger Art Teacher eliza.weissberger@mausd.org
 Jennifer Wendell Education Asst. Jennifer.Wendell@mausd.org
 Andy Young Maintenance andy.young@mausd.org
Comments