Staff Contact Information

 Name     Position Email Address
 Amy Johnston                   School Counselor
ajohnston@anesu.org
 Beth Hahr                            3/4 Teacher
bhahr@anesu.org
 Beth OgdenLiteracy Specialistbogden@anesu.org
 Beth Sands1/2 Teacherbsands@anesu.org
 Cynthia Ballas    Special Educationcballas@anesu.org
 Carina EllisMusiccellis@anesu.org
 Melanie LevittSpecial Educationmlevitt@anesu.org
 Donna Shepardson5/6 Teacherdshepardson@anesu.org
 Louise DeGuiseWellnessldeguise@anesu.org
 Eileen GombosiArtegombosi@anesu.org
 Frank Spina5/6 Teacherfspina@anesu.org
 Doreen Bortz Chef dbortz@anesu.org
 John Avery ELP Coordinator javery@anesu.org
 Barb Bell Special Ed. Asst. bbell@anesu.org
 Barb Bordeaux Special Ed. Asst. bbordeaux@anesu.org  
 Adam Farris School Clinician afarris@anesu.org
 Terry Rublee                        Special Ed. Asst.  trublee@anesu.org
 Matt Senecal Special Ed. Asst.  msenecal@anesu.org

 Name     Position Email Address
 Jodi Lane1/2 Teacher jlane@anesu.org
 Kerry Lake    Kindergarten Teacher klake@anesu.org
 Liz Greenberg5/6 Teacher lgreenberg@anesu.org
 Myriah CogswellKindergarten Teacher mcogswell@anesu.org
 Evelyn BusheyAdmin. Assistantebushey@anesu.org
 Edorah FrazerPrincipal efrazer@anesu.org
 Ruth Beecher3/4 Teacher rbeecher@anesu.org
 Sue BachandMath Specialist sbachand@anesu.org
 Mary MitchellLibrary Media mmitchell@anesu.org
 Leah FloreNurse lflore@anesu.org
 Bill HuggettBehavior Coach tgillespie@anesu.org
 Christine McGovernSpeech/Language   cmcgovern@anesu.org
 Shonda Cavoretto Cook scavoretto@anesu.org
 Matt Irish Custodian mirish@anesu.org
 Suzanne Boyle      Foster Grandparent 
 Andy Young  Maintenance ayoung@anesu.org
 Jill Paul  Special Ed. Asst. jpaul@anesu.org
 Thomas Charbonneau Special Ed. Sub. tcharbonneau@anesu.org
Comments